Source: MOTAC TV #SayangMalaysia campaign #MyDestination - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuPam9exrX4

馬來西亞第二家園計劃 (MM2H)


馬來西亞- 我的第二家園 (MM2H) 是一項由馬來西亞政府所推動的計劃,讓符合特定條件的外籍人士獲得多次入境的社交簽證,以便長期居留在馬來西亞。多次入境社交簽證有效期限為十年並可以更新。它開放給馬來西亞承認的所有國家的公民。允許申請人攜帶其配偶和未滿21歲的未婚子女為受撫養人。這項計劃公開給馬來西亞所承認的國家的公民申請,並無分種族、宗教、性別或年齡。這項計劃 允許申請者攜帶配偶,父母及孩子。馬來西亞公民的外籍配偶和外籍人士在其工作​​簽證期滿後, 可以申請此計劃以在馬來西亞退休生活。申請者可攜帶配偶,年齡 21 歲以下的未婚孩子及 的父母。

為什麼選擇馬來西亞

全年舒適的熱帶氣候

馬來西亞屬熱帶氣候,全年溫度溫暖,平均溫度在23°C 至 32°C 之間。

亞洲的美食天堂

您可以選擇這裡的中式,印度式,穆斯林式,日本式,韓國式,西式的美食,價格合理。如此眾多的種族和文化和諧相處,每個種族都吸收了彼此最好的食物,並使馬來西亞成為亞洲的美食天堂。馬來西亞的熱帶水果是獨特,異國情調的,幾乎全年都有大量供應。品嚐這些水果應該是一種真正的快樂。

多元文化,多種語言與多元性

馬來西亞是一個多種族的國家,其文化和語言多樣 - 馬來人,華人,印度人和東馬人。因此,在馬來西亞生活從來不是外國人的問題。英語是第二官方語言,在這裡被廣泛使用。同樣,這裡的當地華人廣泛使用漢語(普通話,廣東話,福建話和其他方言)。

完善的保健醫療設施

馬來西亞的醫療設施裝備精良,設施完善,在東盟國家間的醫療旅遊計劃聞名。如果您住在吉隆坡和雪蘭莪州(我們稱為巴生谷),您可以使用高質量且價格合理的私人醫療保健和醫療設施。

國際學校

馬來西亞一直是工業增長和政​​治穩定方面的領導者,對於尋求國際認可的教育的人們來說,馬來西亞也是最佳目的​​地之一。教育部擁有一流的大學,並與該地區各地的教育部門保持著很高的水準。政府還通過公立和私立大專院校以及經認可的技能中心來培養頂尖人才,從而使該國成為關鍵行業的全球領導者。

休閒娛樂及旅行

在亞洲,只有一個地方可以將所有的顏色,味道,聲音和景象融合在一起。沒有哪個國家擁有亞洲的三個主要種族,即馬來人,中國人,印度人以及其他各種族。無處沒有如此令人興奮的文化,節日,傳統和習俗,提供無數的經歷。沒有地方像馬來西亞那樣是“真正的亞洲" ("Truly Asia")。

專為您設計的MM2H

2002

從此年開始
馬來西亞政府所提倡,策劃和推行

>17


運行中

>40,000

申請者
從2002年到2019年

>130

國家
來自世界各地的申請者
MM2H 的好處

10年多次入境的社交簽證,包括配偶,子女(21歲以下)和父母。無需居住期。沒有風險。僅在批准後才需要定期存款(FD)。閱讀更多關於 MM2H 計劃的好處。

閱讀更多 >>

MM2H 的要求

低的要求和簡化的過程。您只需要證明自己的海外月收入至少有一萬令吉,並擁有價值50萬令吉(低於50歲)或 35萬令吉(超過50歲)的流動資產。閱讀更多信息,以了解您是否有資格申請 MM2H。

閱讀更多 >>

MM2H 的申請程序

預先提交。遞交申請。有條件的批准函。到達馬來西亞。提交剩余文件。領取簽證。不用擔心申請過程中的許多步驟。這就是為什麼我們在這里為您提供協助及服務。

閱讀更多 >>

MM2H 的常見問題

在做出最終決定之前,還有更多關於MM2H程序的問題要問嗎?請查看我們的常見問題(FAQ)部分以獲取答案。否則,請與我們聯繫以獲取更多詳細信息。

閱讀更多 >>

如果您無法處理太多MM2H申請的細節,這正是我們在這里為您提供服務的原因。只需與我們聯繫,邁出 您的第一步,讓馬來西亞成為您的第二家園 !

我們是馬來西亞政府委任的MM2H代理商,以協助MM2H申請者。我們為您提供一站式的服務,從處理您的MM2H申請,到協助您和您的家人搬遷並定居馬來西亞作為您的第二家園。我們也提供其他的服務,例如為您的孩子尋找合適的教育機構以及為您的家庭成員尋找醫療保健設施。

處理MM2H申請流程

我們將處理您從 “A到Z” 的 “馬來西亞第二家園” 計劃的所有申請程序,文件和提交的內容。這樣可以節省您的時間,減少所需的文書工作。

協助您移居馬來西亞

我們將協助您和您的家人在您首次抵達馬來西亞時安排交通,住宿,前往政府部門等工作,以搬遷到馬來西亞。

額外服務

我們可以為您提供您可能需要在馬來西亞第二家園安頓下來的其他服務,例如為您的孩子尋找合適的學校,為您的父母找到合適的醫療設施,引進女傭或寵物等。

雲大 (馬來西亞第二家園) 由一群志同道合的馬來西亞專業人士和商人創立,他們在馬來西亞的金融服務業,房地產開發,醫療保健,進出口,信息通信技術和教育領域擁有不同背景和多年經驗。閱讀更多 >>

我們的新辦公室地址

公司營業地址搬遷

自 2023年12月1日起,我們已搬遷至以下新辦公室地址:
馬來西亞雪蘭莪州斯里肯邦安 BS 4/2 路 23A-3 號
23A-3, Jalan BS 4/2, Taman Bukit Serdang, Seri Kembangan, 43300 Selangor, Malaysia

聯繫我們

想要了解更多有關MM2H的信息或開始申請MM2H?您可以與我們聯繫 - 撥打我們的辦公室電話,或手機號碼,或發送電郵,或在此處填寫網絡表格,或向我們發送微信或WhatsApp。我們將盡快答复您。

联络资料

掃描我們的二維碼

請立即向我們發送WhatsApp信息以查詢MM2H。我們會盡快回复您。謝謝。

Source: MOTAC TV #SayangMalaysia campaign #MyDestination - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZuPam9exrX4

Malaysia My Second Home (MM2H)


MM2H Programme is promoted by the Government of Malaysia to allow foreigners who fulfil certain criteria, to stay in Malaysia for as long as possible on a multiple-entry social visit pass. The Social Visit Pass is initially granted for a period of ten (10) years, and is renewable. It is open to citizens of all countries recognised by Malaysia. Applicants are allowed to bring their spouses and unmarried children below the age of 21 as dependants.

Why Choose Malaysia?

Nice Climate Throughout The Year

Malaysia has a tropical climate and offers warm temperatures throughout the year, with an average temperature ranging between 23°C and 32°C.

Asia’s Food Paradise

Chinese, Indian, Muslim, Japanese, Korean, Western cuisines for your selection, available here at very reasonable price. With so many races and cultures living together in harmony, it is understandable that each race has picked up the best of each other’s food and made Malaysia into Asia’s Food Paradise. The tropical fruits of Malaysia are unique, exotic and available in abundance practically throughout the year. It should be a real joy to savour these fruits.

Multi Cultural, Languages & Diversity

Malaysia is a multi racial country with diversity of cultures and languages - Malay, Chinese, Indian and East Malaysian in Sabah/Sarawak. Hence, living in Malaysia is never an issue of foreigners. English is the second official language and widely spoken here. Similarly, Chinese languages (Putonghua, Cantonese, Hokkien and other Chinese dialects) are widely spoken by the local Chinese here.

Excellent Private Medical Facilities For Your Healthcare

Medical facilities in Malaysia is well equipped and sophisticated, its well known through its Medical Tourism program amongst the Asean countries. If you live in Kuala Lumpur and Selangor (we call the Klang Valley), you can access high quality and affordable private healthcare & medical facilities.

International Schools & Colleges For Your Children

Having been for decades a leader in industrial growth and political stability, Malaysia is also one of the top destinations for those seeking internationally-recognised education. Boasting highly-ranked universities, the Ministry of Education maintains Malaysia’s high standards in keeping with education sectors around the region. The government also grooms top talent through public and private tertiary level institutions as well as accredited skill centres, resulting in the country being a global leader in key industries.

Recreation, Entertainment & Travel For Your Retirement

There is only one place where all the colours, flavours, sounds and sights of Asia come together – Malaysia. No other country has Asia's three major races, Malay, Chinese, Indian, plus various other ethnic groups in large numbers. Nowhere is there such exciting diversity of cultures, festivals, traditions and customs, offering myriad experiences. No other county is "Truly Asia" as Malaysia.

MM2H For You

2002

since
BY GOVERNMENT OF MALAYSIA

>17

years
In operation

>40,000

applicants
From 2002 until 2019

>130

countries
Applicants from all over the world
BENEFITS OF MM2H

10 years of multiple entry social visit pass, including spouse, children (below 21 years of age) and parents. No inhabitant period is required. Risk free. Fixed Deposit (FD) placement only required upon approval. 


READ MORE

REQUIREMENTS OF MM2H

Low requirement and simplified process. You just need to prove that you have an offshore monthly income of at least RM10,000 and possess a liquid asset worth RM500K (< 50 years old) or RM350K (> 50 years old).

READ MORE

HOW TO APPLY FOR MM2H

Pre-submission. Submit Application. Conditional Approval Letter Issued. Arrival In Malaysia. Submit Remaining Documents. Collect Visa. No worry about the many steps in the application process. That’s why we are here to help you. 

READ MORE

More questions

Still have more questions to ask about the MM2H program before you make your final decision? Check out our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ) section for an answer. Otherwise, just CONTACT US now for more details. 

READ MORE

If this is too much details for you to handle to apply for the MM2H, that's exactly the reason we are here to help you. Just contact us to kick start your first step to make Malaysia your Second Home!

Our Services

We are a Licensed MM2H Agent appointed by the Government of Malaysia to assist MM2H applicants. We provide you a one-stop-shop services from handling your MM2H application to assist you and your family to relocate and settle down in Malaysia as your Second Home. We also provide additional services like finding the right education institution for your children and healthcare facility for your family members. 

HANDLE MM2H APPLICATION PROCESS

We will handle all of the application procedures, documentations and submission for your "Malaysia My Second Home" Programme application from A to Z. So that save you time and hassle in the paperworks required.

ASSIST YOU TO RELOCATE TO MALAYSIA

We will assist you and your family members to relocate to Malaysia with arrangements such as transportation, accommodation, going to Government departments, etc. upon your first arrival to Malaysia.

ADDITIONAL SERVICES

We can offer you additional services you may need to settle down in Malaysia with your second home here, such as looking for right school for your children, finding the right medical facility for your parent, bringing in your maid or pets, etc.

Wanda (MM2H) was founded by a group of like-minded Malaysian professionals and businessmen with diverse background and years of experience in financial service industry, property development, medical & healthcare, import & export, ICT and education sectors in Malaysia. READ MORE >>

international schools & colleges

Our Partners in Education

OUR NEW OFFICE ADDRESS

WE HAVE MOVED TO NEW OFFICE

Effective 1/12/2023, we have moved to a new office address at:
23A-3, Jalan BS 4/2, Taman Bukit Serdang, Seri Kembangan, 43300 Selangor, Malaysia

Contact Us

Want to find out more about MM2H or to kick start your MM2H application? Just contact us anyway you prefer - call our office phone, mobile number, email us, fill up the web form here, send us a WeChat or WhatsApp message. We will make sure to reply you as soon as we can.

Contact Info

Scan Our QR Code

Click to send us a WhatsApp message NOW for any enquiry about the MM2H program.
We will reply you shortly. Thank You.